Contact Sales: 1-845-778-3312

Johan Duque: jnduque@winwaterworks.com
Brian Stratton:bwstratton@winwaterworks.com
Tim Nolan: trnolan@winwaterworks.com
Frank D'Ambrozio: fpdambrozio@winwaterworks.com
AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY PLEASE CALL: 845-661-3626 or 845-234-1402

QUALITY CUSTOM BUILT PRECAST PRODUCTS MANUFACTURED HERE DAILY . . . ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS . . . US PIPE VALVE AND HYDRANT . . . STAR PIPE PRODUCTS . . . HYMAX. . . STORMTECH . . . REED PIPE TOOLS . . . PIPECONX . . . PLASTIC TRENDS . . . ROYAL PVC PIPE . . . NATIONAL PVC PIPE . . . SPEARS PVC 40 & 80 . . . US PIPE DUCTILE IRON . . . KERR CONCRETE PIPE . . . MACCAFERRI GABIONS . . . ROTH SEPTIC TANKS . . . INFILTRATOR . . . LINK SEAL . . . AY MCDONALD BRASS . . . BILCO HATCHES . . . CLEARWATER FLANGED PIPE . . . CHERNE . . . BINGHAM TAYLOR . . . CULTECH . . . PLASTIC TRENDS . . . HUBBLE/HOT BOX . . .POLY LOK
HOME I PRODUCTS I VENDOR LINKS I DIRECTIONS I EMPLOYEES / CONTACT US
SERVICES I ENGINEERING SPECIFICATIONS I PRODUCT VIDEOS

Phone: 845-778-3312 • Fax: 845-778-3830


President:
Pat Connellpconnell@winwaterworks.com

Sales:
Johan Duquejnduque@winwaterworks.com
Brian Strattonbwstratton@winwaterworks.com
Tim Nolantrnolan@winwaterworks.com
Frank D'Ambroziofpdambrozio@winwaterworks.com

Counter Sales:
Dave Costello

Purchasing:
Frank D'Ambroziofpdambrozio@winwaterworks.com

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable:
Heather Rangehcrange@winwaterworks.com

Concrete Drawings:
Dave Navarrodbnavarro@winwaterworks.com

Counter Support:
Mike Taylormstaylor@winwaterworks.com

Drivers:
Chris Bailey
Dan Jacobs
Joe Hull

Concrete Production:
Mike Salma - Manager
Shane Potter
Ryan Willis
Brandon Mackey
Casey Salma
TJ Brennan
Leslie Rogers